School Community Council

Kula Elementary School Community Council (SCC)

The Kula Elementary SCC meets on the 2nd Wednesday of each month via video conferencing (Webex) at 5pm.

2021-22 SCC Board Members

  • Community Members: Mae Nakahata (Chair) & Warren Watanabe

  • Certificated Staff: Tracy Piligrin (Secretary) & Emily Gourlay

  • Parent: Yvonne Lang

  • Students: Idris Dphrepaulezz & Nina Maxwell

  • Classified Staff: Nathania Hotta

  • Principal: Lisa McClintock